Board nominees slated for re-election

Nominating Committee Recommendations

Gary Ulmer

Gary is currently the Treasurer of the board of directors and has served on the board for the past 28 years.  Gary is a retired educator having taught in the Olathe School District.  He graduated from University of Kansas with a Masters in School Administration in 1981.  Gary and his wife are longtime residents of Olathe, KS.

 William R. “Bill” Frick

Bill is currently the Secretary of the board of directors and has served in that position since 2016.  Prior to joining the board, he served on both the Advisory Council and the Supervisory Committee.  He graduated with a Masters in Education from Central Missouri University in 1975.   Bill has been a member of the credit union since 1971 and is retired from the Shawnee Mission School District.  Bill is a resident of Lenexa, KS.

William F. “Bill” Roush
Bill is currently serving as Chairman of the Supervisory Committee. Prior to joining the Supervisory Committee in 2017, he was a member of the Advisory Council from 2016 to 2017. Bill graduated with an MBA from UMKC, and is currently employed by Black & Veatch. He is a resident of Overland Park, KS.